MN and Wisconsin Sex Offender Registries

May 20

Minnesota only requires level 3 sex offenders to register, unfortunately.

Minnesota Department of Corrections:

Sex Offenders Registry:

Wisconsin requires all sex offenders to register.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>